Latinos and Immigrants in Midwestern Communities

About NCERA216

NCERA216 is a network of researchers and practitioners focused on Latinos and immigrants in Midwestern communities. The officers for this school year and the co-chairs of the topical groups are listed here.

 

Executive Board and Topical Working Groups

Officers for 2016-17:

Chair: Onésimo Sandoval jsandov3@slu.edu
Vice Chair: Alejandra Gudiño gudinoa@missouri.edu
Sec/Communications Coordinator: Ricardo Diaz diazr@illinois.edu
Webinar Coordinators: Alejandra Gudiño gudinoa@missouri.edu
  Julia Albarracin j-albarracin@wiu.edu

 

Executive Board Members:

Kim Greder kgreder@iastate.edu
Stephen Jeanetta jeanettas@missouri.edu
Rubén Martinez ruben.martinez@ssc.msu.edu
Athena Ramos aramos@unmc.edu
Corinne Valdivia valdiviac@missouri.edu